Events

ADIDAS NMD R1 PRIMEKNIT OG - Release Details

News,Events,Sneakers

Read the info about the NMD OG release!

Read more

Thursday 12 January 2017 1:02:47 PM Europe/Berlin


SVD Barcelona, a multisensory experience

News,Events,Sneakers,Releases,News,News

Our flagship store in Barcelona is 6 months old!

Read more

Tuesday 10 January 2017 5:55:10 PM Europe/Berlin


Raffle - adidas Consortium x KITH UltraBoost Mid

News,Events,Sneakers

Do you want to have the chance to buy the most awaited sneaker of the month?

Read more

Wednesday 28 December 2016 12:21:13 PM Europe/Berlin


The Air Max 97, a Technology and Social Icon

News,Events,Sneakers

Read more

Tuesday 13 December 2016 5:16:10 PM Europe/Berlin


Find the Golden Ticket!

News,Events,News,News

This Christmas you can win a 150€ of SVD credit, do you want to know how?

Read more

Monday 12 December 2016 2:57:29 PM Europe/Berlin


BLACK FRIDAY is finally here!

News,Events,News,News

Do you want to shop your favorite sneakers of the season with a great discount?

Read more

Thursday 24 November 2016 4:35:16 PM Europe/Berlin


Raffle - YEEZY Boost 350 V2 Green/Red/Copper

News,Events,Sneakers,Releases

Do you want to get the chance to buy one of the three new colorways of the YEEZY Boost 350 V2?

Read more

Friday 18 November 2016 4:24:58 PM Europe/Berlin


NMD HUMAN RACE – INSTORE RAFFLE

News,Events,Sneakers

Read more

Tuesday 27 September 2016 3:11:01 PM Europe/Berlin


A turning point on the Air Max history

News,Events,Sneakers

Nike celebrates the 20th anniversary of the Air Max 96 with the reissue of a sneaker that set the course of this iconic silhouette. Do you want to know more?

Read more

Monday 5 September 2016 6:03:07 PM Europe/Berlin


A PING-PONG TABLE? WE HAVE IT!

News,Events,News

Will you dare to challenge us?

Read more

Friday 22 July 2016 3:50:22 PM Europe/Berlin


Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. »