Events

ADIDAS NMD R1 PRIMEKNIT OG - Release Details

News,Events,Sneakers

Read the info about the NMD OG release!

Read more

Thursday, January 12, 2017 1:02:47 PM Europe/Paris


SVD Barcelona, a multisensory experience

News,Events,Sneakers,Releases,News,News

Our flagship store in Barcelona is 6 months old!

Read more

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 5:55:10 PM Europe/Paris


Raffle - adidas Consortium x KITH UltraBoost Mid

News,Events,Sneakers

Do you want to have the chance to buy the most awaited sneaker of the month?

Read more

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 12:21:13 PM Europe/Paris


The Air Max 97, a Technology and Social Icon

News,Events,Sneakers

Read more

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 5:16:10 PM Europe/Paris


Find the Golden Ticket!

News,Events,News,News

This Christmas you can win a 150€ of SVD credit, do you want to know how?

Read more

Monday, December 12, 2016 2:57:29 PM Europe/Paris


BLACK FRIDAY is finally here!

News,Events,News,News

Do you want to shop your favorite sneakers of the season with a great discount?

Read more

Thursday, November 24, 2016 4:35:16 PM Europe/Paris


Raffle - YEEZY Boost 350 V2 Green/Red/Copper

News,Events,Sneakers,Releases

Do you want to get the chance to buy one of the three new colorways of the YEEZY Boost 350 V2?

Read more

Friday, November 18, 2016 4:24:58 PM Europe/Paris


NMD HUMAN RACE – INSTORE RAFFLE

News,Events,Sneakers

Read more

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 3:11:01 PM Europe/Paris


A turning point on the Air Max history

News,Events,Sneakers

Nike celebrates the 20th anniversary of the Air Max 96 with the reissue of a sneaker that set the course of this iconic silhouette. Do you want to know more?

Read more

Monday, September 5, 2016 6:03:07 PM Europe/Paris


A PING-PONG TABLE? WE HAVE IT!

News,Events,News

Will you dare to challenge us?

Read more

Friday, July 22, 2016 3:50:22 PM Europe/Paris


Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. »