News

HOW TO CLEAN YOUR SNEAKERS

News

Are you a true sneakerhead? You might find this information to be very interesting!

Read more

Monday, July 18, 2016 3:22:05 PM Europe/Paris


SNEAKEROOT: Nike Cortez

News,Sneakers

Our sneaker guru tells us the origins and history of the Nike Cortez!

Read more

Monday, July 4, 2016 12:46:39 PM Europe/Paris


Our Favorite Sandals for the Summer

News,News

Keep it cool with this selection of sandals and flip-flops available in our online store!

Read more

Thursday, June 16, 2016 11:36:26 AM Europe/Paris


Converse All Star Modern

News,Sneakers

The All Star gets a modern flare with Nike’s technology

Read more

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 12:15:07 PM Europe/Paris


Sivasdescalzo Barcelona Opening Party

News,Events,News,News

We tell you the details of the event that took place in our new flagship store in Barcelona!

Read more

Monday, June 13, 2016 5:46:19 PM Europe/Paris


Sivasdescalzo’s New Visual Identity

News,Events

We are changing our logo! Do you want to know more?

 

Read more

Thursday, June 9, 2016 4:31:54 PM Europe/Paris


YEEZY BOOST 750 GREY/GUM RAFFLE

News,Sneakers,Releases

Sign up for our YEEZY Boost 750 raffle and be one of the lucky ones to shop them!

Read more

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 1:44:52 PM Europe/Paris


A Glance at the YEEZY Season 2

News,Sneakers,Releases,News

Kanye West comes back with some women’s shoes; do you want to take a look?

Read more

Monday, June 6, 2016 1:06:24 PM Europe/Paris


Are You in Barcelona? Enjoy the Terrace Week

News,Events

Some of the most exclusive hotels of Barcelona invite you to visit their terraces and rooftops; do you want to join them?

Read more

Friday, June 3, 2016 3:45:26 PM Europe/Paris


The Vans x Nintendo collection is finally here!

News,Sneakers,Releases

We show you the collab everyone’s talking about: the Vans x Nintendo Collection

Read more

Thursday, June 2, 2016 12:34:22 PM Europe/Paris


Page
  1. «
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. »